Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Biomedical Treatment Center

Eileen Comia, MD

Integrative & Functional Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT

14 total reviews

Dr. Eileen Comia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eileen Comia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerri S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent service! As I told Dr. Comia, I have been looking for her for years!
Byron B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very good and through doctor!
Marysol K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Prompt personal service. Friendly staff. Dr. Comia treats my case very personally. I feel like she is genuinely involved and educates me throughout my visits.
Jeremy I.
Submitted 09/30/18
My experience with Dr. Comia has been very comforting and reassuring. Much emphasis being place on the Total Overall Health, not only on losing and maintaining a healthy weight; but also managing and maintain a complete healthy lifestyle. Dr. Comia is committed to the patients total health, and encourage a change in lifestyle, as well as nutrition to support and maintain the changes. I will certainly recommend anyone to her professional care, for her total and full interest in her patients, and their satisfaction.
FAY E.
Submitted 09/28/18
great as always
Nannette F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always Great.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr.Comia is awesome..I always tell people Dr. Comia will change your life you have to have her as your primary care Dr. She will take good care of your health.
Lorie L.
Submitted 09/26/18
My daughters have been with Dr. Comia throughout the years. She is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Appreciate her preventative approach to making sure they are the healthiest they can be! The staff is very friendly and welcoming.
Brian S.
Submitted 09/26/18
informative, friendly
Connie C.
Submitted 09/24/18
My experience was high professional and through. It was informative, and I learned a lot.
Mary Ann A.
Submitted 09/23/18
Dr. Comia has been my daughter's physician for the past few years. During our consultations, she makes it a point to explain test results, reasons for certain interventions, and readily answers questions without rush. We've seen significant improvement with my daughter. 'Very happy to be under her care.
Stanley G.
Submitted 09/23/18
Professional, courteous, friendly. and personable service.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Wait time not long. Doctor spends as much time as needed no rush. I was given many supplements to take but did not improve my symptoms. I felt worse. Supplements had a lot of duplicate ingredients in them so I cut back on supplements and added what I used to take and felt better. I do believe in integrative Medicine and proper diet which is encouraged and promoted in practice. Just make sure you come prepared with what you are taking and any questions you have.
Susan F.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Comia exceeded my expectations. I am pleased to finally find an MD who has a preventative, functional medicine approach.