Testimonials & Reviews

Advance Biomedical Treatment Center

Eileen Comia, MD

Integrative & Functional Medicine located in Bloomfield, CT

28 total reviews

Dr. Eileen Comia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eileen Comia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anabelle D.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Comia helped my daughter the best way she can
Linda A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very informative
Catherine S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very please everything was taken cared of
Claudia C.
Submitted 10/29/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Eileen Comia for a few years and she always advise me with good advice. I trust and lice her with my life. I love Dr.Comia because of her now I’m eating to live and not to die. I’ve given up sugar and lost 3 pounds in 1 1/2 weeks. Thank God for Dr.Comia
Ana R.
Submitted 07/23/19
I had very bad acid reflex and after going to dr Comia, my reflex are under control, eating healthy and taking my supplements. Thanks
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/23/19
The office visit was a delight, the office is bright and well calming. My long time patient and doctor relationship is caring, friendly and kind. I believe that my well being has been the focus of care, while providing honest and needed direction for a more happier, healthier, fit life for longevity. Thank you Dr. Eileen Comia and team.
Dion G.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 03/19/19
I am very pleased about Dr. Comia having an open mind during my last visit with her. She helped me out significantly by ordering me a compounded prescription, which has helped my damaged lungs out dramatically! I am very pleased with her willingness to help me with my specific issues / health complaints.
Jon T.
Submitted 03/12/19
Dr Comia is a great doctor. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend her as a Primary Care Doctor.
Jeanne S.
Submitted 03/10/19
Always first rate. Dr. Comia is sensitive to all concerns and evaluates every test carefully before reviewing it with her patients. She is an excellent physician and the focuses on wellness and prevention instead of medication and treatment. Dr. Comia is very easy to talk with about any issue and has a lovely manner. I feel very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Comia's.
Courtney R.
Submitted 03/07/19
The staff is professional, friendly, and welcoming as soon as you enter the office. Dr. Comia is the most knowledgeable doctor i have come into contact with and her customer service makes her one of the best. Dr. Comia spends time with her patients and this was something I had not experienced in the past. She is not your average doctor. Doctor Comia encourages vitamins and gives specifics on certain diets she highly recommends. It really is great when you can get in depth nutritional advice from your doctor rather than prescribing medications. Dr. Comia truly makes you feel like you are the most important patient she has. She is out of my network in regards to insurance and 40 minutes away, but that never stops me. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Comia !!!
Romualdo G.
Submitted 02/17/19
Genuine concern on her patients. Treats the cause of disease, not the symptoms.
Cathy A.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very knowledgeable and informative.
Ka-yana D.
Submitted 02/14/19
Everything she explain to me was on point detail from detail
Kerri S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Excellent service! As I told Dr. Comia, I have been looking for her for years!
Byron B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Very good and through doctor!
Marysol K.
Submitted 10/02/18
Prompt personal service. Friendly staff. Dr. Comia treats my case very personally. I feel like she is genuinely involved and educates me throughout my visits.
Jeremy I.
Submitted 09/30/18
My experience with Dr. Comia has been very comforting and reassuring. Much emphasis being place on the Total Overall Health, not only on losing and maintaining a healthy weight; but also managing and maintain a complete healthy lifestyle. Dr. Comia is committed to the patients total health, and encourage a change in lifestyle, as well as nutrition to support and maintain the changes. I will certainly recommend anyone to her professional care, for her total and full interest in her patients, and their satisfaction.
FAY E.
Submitted 09/28/18
great as always
Nannette F.
Submitted 09/27/18
Always Great.